Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Leaders 2018

Our School Leaders for 2018
Congratulations to all of our 2018 School Leaders following their Induction Ceremony during Monday’s full school parade.
Our School Leaders for 2018 are:
School Captains
Harrison Ziekenheiner and Briannah Morris
School Vice-Captains
Lucas Wayman and Abby Gibbs
Cultural Officers
Max Boal and Jeremiah Goodchild
Drumming Captain
Jeremiah Goodchild
House Captains
Banksia - Lincoln Nebauer and Ashlyn McClimon
Blue Gum - Kooper Shears and Ilyssa King
Wattle - Brandon Sweeney and Dakota Rutledge.
Our thanks to Mrs Julianne Gilbert MP, Pastor Bernie Hong and Mr Roland Taylor, P & C President, for attending the Induction Ceremony and presenting our School Leaders with their badges.